Drake Drops Surprise Album: If You’re Reading This Its Too Late


Drake just pulled the ultimate Beyonce! The rapper just released a LP titled: If You’re Reading This Its Too Late.

1.     Legend
2.     Energy
3.     10 Bands
4.     Know Yourself
5.     No Tellin’
6.     Madonna
7.     6 God
8.     Star67
9.     Preach (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
10.   Wednesday Night Interlude (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
11.   Used To (feat. Lil Wayne)
12.   6 Man
13.   Now & Forever
14.   Company (feat. Travi$ Scott)
15.   You & The 6
16.   Jungle
17.   6PM In New York

This comes after he already released a surprise visual titled Jungle! Go check it out NOW!

You can purchase the album on iTunes here:

You can also watch its supporting visual ‘Jungle’ below!


Posted on February 12, 2015, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: